The Best at It by Maulik Pancholy

40,95 €
+ 4,99 € Livraison

The Best at It by Maulik Pancholy

The Best at It by Maulik Pancholy

Prix : 40,95 €
40,95 € + 4,99 € Livraison

Seulement 1 disponible(s)

Expédition dans les 24 heures

Nous acceptons les modes de paiement suivants

Description

From awardwinning actor Maulik Pancholy comes a hilarious and heartfelt middle grade debut about a gay Indian American boy coming into his own. One of Time Outs LGBTQ books for kids to read during Pride Month this is perfect for fans of Tim Federles Nate series. A Stonewall Honor Book Rahul Kapoor is heading into seventh grade in a small town in Indiana. The start of middle school is making him feel increasingly anxious so his favorite person in the whole world his grandfather Bhai gives him so
  • Marque: Unbranded
  • Catégorie: Référence
  • Auteur: Maulik Pancholy
  • Nombre de pages: 351
  • Date de publication: 2020-09-30
  • Editeur / Label: Thorndike Striving Reader
  • Format: Paperback
  • Langue: English

Livraison & retours

Ria Christie Collections

Adres: Suite B, Arun House, Arundel Road, Uxbridge, UB8 2RR, Royaume-Uni
Numéro de TVA du détaillant: FR41879337731